Brain Power: Read this and know you’re smart!

I got this in an e-mail, and thought i’d share it with all :D. This is a research done in Cambridge University. (so thats what they do all the time 😉 )

smart1.jpg

Olny srmat poelpe can raed tihs.
I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty  uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig  to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn’t mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit a porbelm.. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Amzanig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! if you can raed tihs psas it on  !!

Amazing, isnt it !!

3 comments on “Brain Power: Read this and know you’re smart!

  1. a s m a says:

    could too 🙂

  2. Yeah amazing thing . I was able to read it all correctly

  3. keith says:

    Great post. What I did was I went to http://www.subconscious-mind.org. From there, I followed the tips and guides that they offer on improving your brain power.Well, I tried and I definitely can see some improvement in my condition. So, you should consider trying it too.

Leave a Reply

